Councillor Hilary Ackland

Pinhoe & Mincinglake

Phone:  01392 873511

Email:  hilary.ackland@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Marina Asvachin

Wonford & St Loyes

Phone:  07719 258864

Email:  marina.asvachin@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Yvonne Atkinson

Alphington & Cowick

Phone:  01392 661581

Email:  yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Su Aves

St Sidwells & St James

Phone:  01392 272793

Email:  su.aves@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Emma Brennan

Heavitree & Whipton Barton

Phone:  01392 758414

Email:  emma.brennan@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Rob Hannaford

Exwick & St Thomas

Leader of the Labour Group

Phone:  01392 206421

Email:  rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk

 

Councillor Carol Whitton

St David’s & Haven Banks

Home phone:  01392 875314

Mobile:  07974 011805

Email:  carol.whitton@devon.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search